Oakland Gymnastics Training Center, Ltd.
42950 W 10 Mile Rd, Novi, MI  48375

Phone: (248) 624-7770



You are here:  About  >  Our Staff

 

Chris Miller - cmiller@oakland-gymnastics.com

Owner / Pre-Competitive Developmental Team Coach / Junior Olympic Team Coach 

 

Ruth Miller - rmiller@oakland-gymnastics.com

Owner / Head Coach - Girls Junior Olympic Competitive Team Programs 

Renee Henry

rhenry@oakland-gymnastics.com

Junior Olympic Team Coach / Office Staff

Mel Foster

mfoster@oakland-gymnastics.com

Junior Olympic Team Coach

 

Brooke Loechli


bloechli@oakland-gymnastics.com

USAG Xcel Team Coach / Pre-school & School Age Class Coach
Becky Reed

breed@oakland-gymnastics.com

Pre-Competitive Developmental Team Coach 


 

 Tori Mottershead

Pre-Competitive Developmental Team & School Age Class Coach

 

 Dakota Miller

Pre-School & School Age Class Coach
Farah Sedki

Pre-School and School Age Class Coach
Chloe Stoddard

Pre-School & School Age Class Coach 


Victoria Sussex

Pre-School & School Age Class Coach


Ceciley Boynton

Pre-School & School Age Class Coach
 Dawn Loechli

kidsflip4us@oakland-gymnastics.com

Office Manager