Oakland Gymnastics Training Center, Ltd.
1941 Easy St, Walled Lake, MI 48390

Phone: (248) 624-7770

Fax: (248) 624-6025



You are here:  About  >  Our Staff

 

Chris Miller - cmiller@oakland-gymnastics.com

Owner / Pre-Team Coach / Junior Olympic & ETT Team Coach / Pre-School & Recreational Coach

 

Ruth Miller - rmiller@oakland-gymnastics.com

Owner / Head Coach - Girls Junior Olympic Competitive Team Programs 

Renee Henry

rhenry@oakland-gymnastics.com

Junior Olympic Team Coach / Office Staff

Mel Foster

mfoster@oakland-gymnastics.com

Junior Olympic Team Coach

 Brooke Loechli

bloechli@oakland-gymnastics.com

USAG Xcel Team Coach / Pre-school & Recreational Coach
Dominique Marotta

dmarotta@oakland-gymnastics.com

USAG Xcel Team Coach / Recreational Coach


 

 Dawn Loechli

dloechli@oakland-gymnastics.com

Office Manager

 

 Dakota Miller

Pre-School & Recreational Coach
Tori Mottershead

Pre-School & Recreational Coach 
Farah Sedki

Pre-School & Recreational Coach 


 Kennedy Charles

Pre-School & Recreational Coach


Victoria Sussex

Pre-School & Recreational Coach 
 Hannah Compton

Pre-School & Recreational Coach
Chloe Stoddard

Pre-School & Recreational Coach